Patient Reviews

Patient reviews can share a person's experience with you.  Here are a few reviews.
Please visit our google page or our demandforce page to read more review.

The staff is always pleasant, office is very clean and spotless, and my hygienist , Marvelyn is awesome. I highly recommend this dental clinic!

July 2020

Rowena W

The entire staff and Dr. Le are: professional, kind, experienced, gentle and friendly.... The office has State of the Art equipment and is extremely clean. I highly recommended them!

July 2020

Michael R

Just a great caring group of people!




July 2020

John H

This entire group and all staff are AWESOME. No joke, I would drive 500 miles to use them. EXCELLENT treatment and service!

July 2020

Ronda R

While no one really enjoys going to the dentist, the whole team there did an outstanding job. Their attention to cleanliness and following strict Covid-19 prevention guidelines was much appreciated. As a new patient, I was also very impressed with the thoroughness and the quality of their staff. Thanks so much. 


May 2020

Heather A

I am always so impressed and pleased with each and every visit I have had at Comprehensive Dental Care. The entire staff, Dr. Hendrickson and Dr. Le are all phenomenal in their treatment and care. Always so professional and thorough with their evaluations and care! I am thankful for their wonderful people and care skills that's made me no longer dread going to the dentist. They are a blessing! My smile has never been better!

February 2020

Sharon R

Wonderful experience! Great staff from the moment you walk in to seeing the doctor. Everything is explained and went over so that you understand. Office is high tech, never had a teeth scan before it was quite interesting. The time they take with you is exceptional! I even liked having my teeth cleaned! I highly recommend this office as they will be my office for all my dental need for the long haul!!👍🏽👍🏽

January 2020

H B

Excellent experience! The staff and dentist are really friendly and helpful. I had 4 implants done at this office. I went to several dentists before choosing this location and was so glad I found this place! Will continue all of my dental work here!



February 2020

Natalie J